February 17

Movie Review: The Lightning Thief

by Cheng

Today I am going to write about a movie named Percy Jackson and The Lightning Thief. In this movie, Percy Jackson, the main character, has to find the stolen master lightning bolt of the king of gods, Zeus. Percy found out that his former friend, Luke betrayed him and got controlled by the king of titans, Kronos. Now, Luke stole the lightning bolt of Zeus. Percy is trying to get it back. Watch the movie to see if he succeeds!

I think the movie is good. I think the movie is good because it has a lot of action. This movie reminds me of me and my brother fighting over games and toys. It makes me sad. What does it make you feel?


Posted February 17, 2011 by journalismstars in category Movie Reviews, Uncategorized

2 thoughts on “Movie Review: The Lightning Thief

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*