December 1

Movie Review: The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

by Maya

I just saw the movie Catching Fire last Sunday and it was AMAZING! In the first movie Katniss and Peeta won the Hunger Games. But they won by defying the Capitol. Even when now they have plenty of food for their families and far too much money then they want. Not everyone believed that Katniss and Peeta were in love; some people thought they were trying to rebel against the Capitol. Now some of the Districts want to rebel and start uprisings, too.

The beginning of this movie is very dramatic. You might not agree, but I hated the beginning. When Katniss and Peeta go on the Victory Tour then that was when the movie started to get interesting. I was crying throughout this whole movie. If I were you, I would see this movie.

 


Posted December 1, 2013 by mayag102 in category Movie Reviews, Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*