February 5

Game Review: Three Reasons to Play Minecraft

by Bella

I been playing Minecraft for over 4 years now, I know CRAZY, right? Since I know this game very well I thought, “Hmm why don’t I do a review on Minecraft since its such a great game for the computer and IOS devices. Here are a few reasons why you or your friend should come on and play it.

First Reason: You can go in something called “Single Player” and you can use your mind and build WHATEVER you  want. If you want your friends to come on you can do something called a “LAN” so your friends can see your wonderful work.

Next Reason: If a “LAN”  is too difficult for you you can do something called “Multi Player”  where you can get your friend to go on the same “Sever” to play together and build together like I do with my cousin on weekends

Last Reason: ITS KID FRIENDLY. Anybody can play it even your grandparents and they might love it

 


Posted February 5, 2015 by bellab102 in category Game Reviews, Uncategorized

1 thoughts on “Game Review: Three Reasons to Play Minecraft

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*